18.02.2012 Polyvore – My Mood

My today inspiration is modern cities with very high sky-scraper and wide streets :))

I have never been in New York City but I know every part and corner of it 🙂 I fell I am born for  this city.. As though I am living here all my lifetime :))))) NY wait me, whenever I’ll come to you :)) hahaha

I offer this set for today, which is very simple and at this time very refined too. It’s perfect fot turists, because ot it’s very comfortable and fashion at the same time )))

New York City
Сет New York City пользователя katyab с skinny leg jeans


T by Alexander Wang longsleeve shirt
€180 – shopmrsh.com

Roland Mouret coat
$2,830 – net-a-porter.com

Rich & Skinny skinny leg jeans
$71 – theoutnet.com

Chanel shoulder strap bag
€2.313 – lindestore.com

Paula Bianco string jewelry
£435 – farfetch.com

Gucci gold plated jewelry
$1,295 – net-a-porter.com

Dark Pink Peony Faux Flower Arrangement
$445 – insideavenue.com
კომენტარის დატოვება

