21.02.2012 Polyvore – My Mood

Reckless, freedom, free and easy – It’s my style today!

I am inlove with myself.. Awww party time :))))  Dark lipstick and this perfect chemise combine with masculine style shoes is conformity to my mood!

V-day.


Supertrash long sleeve shirt
$82 – theoutnet.com

Miss Selfridge black blazer
$70 – missselfridge.com

Jigsaw a line skirt
£149 – jigsaw-online.com

HTC black leather boots
€498 – jades24.com

Leather shoulder bag
$360 – reissonline.com

Diesel belt
$98 – diesel.com

კომენტარის დატოვება

