Favourite collections on Spring 2012

At the last time I am so busy and haven’t time to blog, sorry about it. But tomorrow is friday and I promise in this weekend I will write interesting posts. I really missed blog :))

Today I have some free time and want to share some my favourite collections in Spring 2012. It’s very small part and I will post vastly in the next postes 🙂

Ruthie Davis – Spring 2012

Marni

Stella Maccartney

Marni for H&M

Stella Maccartney

H&M S/S 2012

H&M S/S 2012

H&M S/S 2012

Hoss Intropia

Hoss Intropia

Hoss Intropia

Zara March 2012

Zara March 2012

J.Crew Spring 2012

J.Crew Spring 2012

J.Crew Spring 2012

Missoni S/S 2012

Chanel Spring 2012 Jewelry Collection

Chanel Spring 2012 Jewelry Collection

Chanel Spring 2012 Jewelry Collection

Jimmy Choo Spring 2012 Handbags

ASOS Spring 2012

ASOS Spring 2012

ASOS Spring 2012

ASOS Spring 2012

კომენტარის დატოვება

