07.03.2012 Polyvore – My Mood

Pariz – city of style, fashion . In my opinian Franchwoman are really special, they have different elegance.. Pariz isnot my dream city but I can say that this city make me different fell.. Offer us set with this inspiration, very simple and at this same time precious..

hold my hand

Сет hold my hand пользователя latika909 с jimmy choo handbags

Marchesa boat neck dress
$1,798 – theoutnet.com

Jimmy Choo black sandals
€1.050 – veryeickhoff.com

Jimmy choo handbag
$1,150 – net-a-porter.com

კომენტარის დატოვება

