27.05.2012 Polyvore – My Mood

Yeah, I know that it’s summer time and now main colors is pastel and bright, but in the last time I really miss dark colors – like  light-red, brown, dark blue :))) In the last posts I always write to use more bright colors on your everyday style, but in my mind here is some days when you just want to be special and fit something different, for me those day is today! So It’s my choose for today! :))))

Never Land
Сет Never Land пользователя egirl-979 с genuine leather handbags

J Crew slim fit t shirt
$37 – jcrew.com

Short leather skirt
$90 – generalpants.com.au

A.F. VANDEVORST leather wedge boots
$1,905 – thecorner.com

Rochas genuine leather handbag
£879 – farfetch.com

Lanigan Black and Silver Plenair Style Frame
$66 – artgalleryframes.com

კომენტარის დატოვება

