30.05.2012 Polyvore – My Mood

What do you think about yellow and red combination? I have never liked it and thought it wasn’s good idea, but I fell that in the last times My taste is changed totally! :)) So my offer for today is this two color, yellow maxi skirt looks very beautifull, Jimmy Choo platform shoes is one of my favourite too :))

Forever and Always

Antik Batik shirts blouse
$143 – net-a-porter.com

Altuzarra cotton twill jacket
$801 – net-a-porter.com

Mulberry layered skirt
$1,300 – mulberry.com

Jimmy Choo platform heels
$595 – forwardforward.com

Leather tote bag
$3,400 – shirise.com

Sequin chain necklace
$98 – charmandchain.com

კომენტარის დატოვება

