11.06.2012 Polyvore – My Mood

My offer for you girls is floral blazer and white pant combination.. In the last times I really fell in love with white pants, before I always thought that It wasn’t comfortable for me, but believe me, it looks perfect with different styles and at this time make you special. So be brave and try it:)))))

Floral Blazer

Vintage top
$31 – sheinside.com

Floral blazer
$130 – topshop.com

Ankle pants
¥16,800 – stun-l.com

ASOS cap toe pumps
$99 – asos.com

Aldo handbag
$40 – aldoshoes.com

Black jewelry
$14 – sheinside.com

კომენტარის დატოვება

