17.07.2012 Polyvore – My Mood

Sea style is very actual in the summer, everybody want’s to go to beachn and tanning all day! This set is for u guys – My offer is Roberto Cavalli silk dress, which in my mind is perfect for beach! Choose your favourite style swimwear, sandals and big size sea bags! Dont forget to use accessories, sunglasses is necessary for this sunny day – If you do everything this, you can say : Yeah, I am read for sea! :))))) Share me where are you planning to go for a rest, I think to go on Black sea.. What’s about you, guys?

Untitled #192

Roberto Cavalli gowns and evening dress
$875 – net-a-porter.com

Ilse Jacobsen beaded sandals
$150 – jades24.com

კომენტარის დატოვება

